CALL US AT: 614-932-1111 OR TOLL FREE AT: 877-524-1426

In-Home Water & Air Purification. Over 10,000 systems sold!
Financing available and lifetime warranties on select products.

Testimonials

See what our customers are saying us.

Matt M

11/8/19            5 Stars

Gary did exceptional…he made a clear understanding of what we were looking at where our levels were vs what they should be and what we should expect with our new product…would definitely recommend him to friends and family!!

Gary Forney

11/9/19            4 Stars

Very very professional, kind, educational friendly, does a wonderful job

Jb Matthews

11/9/19            5 Stars

(no comment)

Judy McCoy & Allen Gilbert

10/28/19

We love our RainSoft water. We are so happy and wish we would’ve done this sooner. Clothes and skin are softer. It’s already helping with our daughter’s acne problem.

Tim Bachman

10/24/19          5 Stars

(no comment)

George Hamby

10/24/19          5 Stars

(no comment)

Ann J

10/26/19

Great Service. Very knowledgeable technician. This was the second time Mitch has been to our home - on time, friendly and ready to help. Last year we had lost water pressure and were concerned. He figured out our softener was failing. Installed new one that requires much less maintenance and works even better. Guests remark on how soft our water is. Mitch taught me a number of things about the system, checked it out thoroughly and was respectful throughout the visit. I will request him again next year!

Jim & Deborah Stegman

11/5/19

The water is lovely. Love it, and so reassuring to know no more chlorine! One thing I would like to know is, did RainSoft receive my warranty card? Would like to have a feedback loop to know my warranty is active. Otherwise, the installer was so professional and did an awesome job. So glad our water is soft now. Makes a huge difference in cleaning the house!! Using less soap!! Water spots negligible!! Shiny windows and glasses!!

Jean Dean

11/5/19            4 Stars

I am very happy with our pure water !!

Teri & Billy Taylor

11/5/19

Excellent service, installation guy was super friendly, nice and knowledgeable about the equipment

Amy Simpson

11/6/19            5 Stars

Mitchell was great to work with! He explained everything thoroughly!

Chris Wilham

11/6/19            5 Stars

Knowledgeable people. Great Service. Superior products!

Richard & Katherine Hudson

11/7/19            4 Stars

I don’t notice a difference with the air filter system. But everything else seems to be okay.

Debra Roy

11/7/19            5 Stars

Dan was very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about his products and the Pure H2O Company. He explained everything well, was patient with our questions and answered them thoroughly, and was considerate of our time constraints. We had a very good experience with this representative and this company as a whole, and we recommend Dan and Pure H2O without hesitation.

Traci Albert

11/8/19            5 Stars

excellent tech was very informative

David Allberry

11/7/19            5 Stars

very fast very good

Dixie Stein

10/8/19

Nick was very respectful to our home. He also has a great personality and was very thorough in explaining things to us concerning our water softener and osmosis. My husband and I are pleased with the service we received. Any time there’s a problem, they send someone out the next day.

Bob & Cora

9/24/19

Everything went smooth. The technicians arrived when promised and proceeded to complete the installation in the time promised. All of my questions were answered without feeling that they were not of an intelligent nature. Everything was demonstrated to my satisfaction, and all has worked as promised. A top shelf operation - well done.

Maggie D’Amico

9/24/19            5 Stars

After recently moving into a new home that had an existing RainSoft water softener system and filtration system installed, we had a filter in the filtration system crack (due to the house being vacant and it freezing) so we had Nick from RainSoft come out to service it. He is very knowledgeable about the systems and took his time to teach me about the whole system because it was all new to me. We decided to upgrade our water softener system to the digital model that we can control with an app and Nick came out to install that. He was again very helpful and took his time to teach me the new system again. Highly recommend. 

Greg Adams

9/7/19

Annual system checkup and drinking water filter replacement performed by David J. Very polite and helpful, explained what he was doing, checked water hardness, asked a few questions to ensure he fully understood installation and configuration. All done in an hour or less. David was great.

Justo J. Torres

8/26/19            5 Stars

(no comment)

Lorna Ambersley-Belafonte

7/26/19

On time courteous, answer your question timely.

Tia Stoffer

5/9/19  5 Stars

(no comment)

 

Joe S.

3/29/19            5 Stars

(no comment)

Nancy M.

3/18/19            5 Stars

Love my RainSoft system!!! My water now tastes and feels incredible! I only had one small issue with my cleanstart. The problem was solved immediately and we love our cleanstart! Thanks again RainSoft!!!

J. K.

2/14/19

RainSoft installed a water softener only two weeks ago and already I can tell the difference! My skin is not as dry, it's easier to comb my hair after shampooing and the white spots & deposits on my sinks, shower head and drains are gone! The technician who installed my system was very professional. He thoroughly explained how the system worked and when to add salt.

Sheri Kovach

1/26/19

We just purchased the system for our house and we love it. First and foremost, our salesman Rod and installer Anthony were wonderful. The system is fabulous. No water spots, water that we can actually drink and laundry that is getting whiter with each wash. I would recommend this system to everyone. It has already saved me money! No more bottled water, laundry soap, or products to remove the lime and calcium. We could not be happier!

Janette Ashcraft

1/9/19

"I love the new water system. I wish I had gotten one much sooner. The salesman was very helpful, answered all my questions and gave me a great deal. The installation was very efficient and the technician explained everything. I had no idea my water was so bad until I saw the test results.”

PAULA REED

11/08/18              5 Stars

(no comment)

DARRELL and CYNTHIA HANKE

08/20/18              5 Stars

Great product and service!  We feel better knowing that our water quality is top notch!

CHARLES and JULIE CROWELL

08/20/18              5 Stars

Prompt service and quality product. Was pleased with how quickly they were able to schedule the install and how well they describe the product. Certainly not the cheapest, but, after watching the demonstration of what foreign bodies and other things were in our water, worth every penny.  I would consider the system to be better given it does not require regular maintenance, intuitive, and is on par for some of the best tasting water that we’ve had.

MIJANGOS BERENICE 

08/17/18              5 Stars

RainSoft has given me a great peace of mind! My baby is now taking longer baths; he is able to play more during bath time, I’m not worried about his skin absorbing all the chemicals and dirt that our city water had. My baby’s hair is much softer and all members in the house the softness of the water every time we wash our hands, dishes and take showers. I use less detergent when I do laundry!!! I feel much healthier every time I wash fruits and vegetables when I’m cooking and eating!! My meals are getting cook with very purified water!!! I love RainSoft!!!!

CHRISTI WEBSTER 

08/17/18              5 Stars

"I am no longer worried about bathing my baby on the tub and letting him play for longer periods in his bath time. I am certain that his skin will not be harsh by any chemicals that the city water had.

I use less detergent in my laundry!

I cook my meals with more purified water! I love it!!!"

CHUCK HOBERG

08/11/18              5 Stars

We had TJ come to check out why our water softener was not working.  He was on time, polite, and quickly identified the problem.  RainSoft should be commended for having such a well-trained and efficient service staff

RONNIE and EAMET CLEMONS

08/10/18              4 stars   4

I never have to buy bottled water again.  My daughter does not complain about her eczema. It really is soft!

JENNIFER and ANDREA MULLINS/EPPLEY

07/13/18              5 Stars

From the demo through the installation everything was handled professionally. It's nice to see a business out there that cares about the people and isn't just trying to sell a product. We have all noticed a huge difference in our air quality and water quality. Our daughter has bad allergy and hasn't complained about a headache or had itchy watery eyes since the installation. The water is AMAZING! We stopped buying bottled water and found ourselves drinking more. Our pets seem to enjoy the new water as well! Thanks you RainSoft for coming to our house and helping us improve our health through better air filtration and water filtration!

TARA MACDUFF

07/06/18              5 Stars

We had our Rainsoft system serviced and the filter's replaced for the first time this by TJ R*****. He met me at the house on time and actually helped me move a large item to get to the system. He gave me a few tips about how I can save on salt and water use. He was very polite and nice to my dog. We are so pleased with the entire experience we have had with RainSoft

DARLENE ANDERSON 

07/06/18              5 Stars

We just had TJ here for a check up on our water softener. He was on time; polite and informative. Checked to hardness of our water and adjusted the softener accordingly. Also found a minor issue with our condensation tube and pointed it out so he could get the people in to repair it. Thanks you TJ

PERRY and LYNN ASHCRAFT     

06/17/18              4 Stars

The water treatment system is very nice.  Salesman knew his stuff, and Mat, our installer was very knowledgeable , and made quick work of the install - very  nice job.   What we don't like is the extreme price - 6Gs. Our salesman lead us to believe the monthly payment would be one number and the first statement comes and is almost 3x higher.

KYLE and SAMARA MUNTZINGER

06/01/18              5 Stars

Install was easy and the results of the RainSoft system helped tremendously for our family. Great service and friendly installer helped get the house ready in one day after signing up.

RICK ECKLER

05/17/18              5 Stars

Alex was on time and did a great job! We’ve been a client for many years with no problems. I appreciate the reminders and the professional practices this company sustains! Thank you!

ASHLEY SEVIER

05/09/18              5 Stars

TJ was a great service professional. He was efficient and personable.

PHILLIP and DEANNE WOON

05/04/18              5 Stars

Justin gave a very good presentation. He had us convinced that this was a great investment in our healthy and does good for the life of our appliances. The water in our city is very hard and chlorinated. After the tests the difference was huge. Much better a tasting water with RainSoft system. Worth the purchase.

RICK SCHNEIDER

05/02/18              5 Stars

"The five-star rating is for TJ Roland who serviced our water softener. When he first dropped by the house and listened to my description of the problem, he knew immediately what the problem was. Unfortunately, that information had not been conveyed to him by the young lady with whom I had spoken in the office to arrange the appointment. Nevertheless, I understand that she was new and probably still learning her job. Consequently, TJ had not brought a new tank with him. Another visit would have to be arranged.

I was impressed with TJ's knowledge and professionalism. He was courteous, efficient and thorough. He had previously prepared the new tank by putting some water in it to get some of the air out of it. He explained to me what he was doing, and it didn't take him long to do it

After the installation of the new tank, we ran the water in the basement utility tub. Then upstairs to the main floor kitchen, where we turned on the kitchen faucet. Water pressure was low, only about 5% of what it should have been, and then absolutely nothing. No water at all, not just in the kitchen, but anywhere. TJ was perplexed. He had never seen anything like it. He called the office.

He wasn't about to leave until the problem was solved. Then he suggested I call the water company to see if for some reason the water had been turned off. At precisely the time that the basement tap had been turned off, the water company had turned off the water for our entire street! Impeccable timing! TJ then proceeded to give me instructions on how to properly clear the lines once the water came back on. He told me which ones to turn on first, what to turn on last, and for how long.

His patience and persistence with the unexpected problem also impressed me. He went above and beyond what would have normally been expected of him. I was very impressed with his service."

MARK PEARSON  

04/27/18              5 Stars

TJ came yesterday to replace filters in our RainSoft system. He was on time and polite. I appreciated his use of shoe covers inside our house. No complaints here! Thank you to RainSoft for hiring friendly, competent people.

HARVEY and SHARON THOMAS

04/26/18              5 Stars

Nick represented RainSoft of Greater Columbus very well. He was polite, friendly and definitely knows his business. When he left, I felt our system was working better than ever. (maybe better than new.)

REGINALD LOWERY  

04/25/18              5 Stars

Arrived on time. Was informed of what services were to be performed prior to starting. Answered questions that I had about system.

ROBERT  

04/20/18              5 Stars

Great service. The RainSoft guy Nick was great. Really knew his product and was very helpful.

CONNOR and DEREK BECKMAN

04/16/18              5 Stars

The team was great and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied.

THOMAS BORTOLOTTO

04/12/18              5 Stars

TJ did a great job  -   RainSoft of Greater Columbus, Dayton and and Cincinnati.

KELVIN LYNN

04/11/18              5 Stars

(no comment)

TERESA A. SHILLER

03/21/18              5 Stars

Nick W. was not only respectful of us and our home he was knowledgeable and intelligent and answered our questions with a genuine smile that reflected how happy he was about his job and customers he serves.

MICHELLE MORRIS   

03/15/18              5 Stars

RainSoft did a great job switching out our old system that was no longer in working order and getting us all up to date for a reasonable price. Nick W. was friendly, fast, and very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond to make sure any mess created was cleaned up before leaving. Our filtered water tastes better, has helped clear up some skin issues my family has been dealing with, and made a huge difference in our laundry. We are so happy!

MIKE OTTEN 

03/13/18              5 Stars

Just had my yearly service for my water filtration system and Nick & Mitchell did a great job of explaining the service and why/when/how it should be done.  Very nice to have technicians that are informative, knowledge and good at what they do.  Thanks Guys!

STEPHAN and KIM PRINCE

03/13/18              4 Stars

We just had our system installed a couple of weeks ago and so far so good. Our water had tons of iron in it, ruining clothes, dishes, toilets, tubs, and sinks. Immediately I saw a huge difference, the water feels so much softer while showering, and no more ORANGE in my laundry, which is awesome! Our salesman Dan was super nice and came out of his way to bring me some free soap that he’d promised, Thanks Dan!!The installers were polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. We are taking their advice on holding off awhile to replace toilets and sinks, until the new water can flush out any buildup in the pipes left by years of the iron filled water, and then hope that I don’t see any type of residue in my new toilets, as I had read in previous comments. With that being said, and as long as that doesn’t occur, even though it is quite expensive $7300 in my case, it will be worth it in the long run. Although I haven’t received my Home Depot gift card yet, I did redeem my points at GoHealthy360 and received my order just days later. So far, I’m a pretty happy camper with my decision to go with this company.

BETTY ISAACS

03/13/18              5 Stars

Fixed problem quickly and efficiently

BRIAN SCRUGGS 

03/13/18              4 Stars

No follow after system was installed, salesman never called back to see if everything was working okay very disappointed on follow-up,

MELISSA WARD

03/11/18              5 Stars

Nick W. Was a very professional.  He also explained everything very well.

SAMANTHA and JODI COE/KING

03/07/18              4 Stars

We've only had the system a couple weeks, but so far so good. I have noticed a difference in my skin and in our sinks and toilet.

VINCENT DAVIS  

03/02/18              5 Stars

Very professional and informative when I had questions regarding my water softener unit.

GERRY and BARB BUTT 

02/26/18              5 Stars

The salesman did a good job of presenting the RainSoft product. We were scheduled for installation the very next day. Justin M came prepared, on time, and gave a very helpful review of how the system works. He did a good job installing and was very neat. My only complaint is you have to commit on the same day to get the reduced price. I would rather be told this is the price and if you need time to discuss give us a call within the week. If it's such a good product it should sell itself without the pressure of making an instant decision.

MELISSA WARD

02/26/18              5 Stars

This morning I had an appointment for the first year to change the filters. Nick W. was very nice, professional, quick and explained everything very well. I would recommend him to help everyone. Makes you feel comfortable and doesn’t make you feel like he doesn’t want to be in your home doing his job. It was quick and easy.

JOHN and SUSAN  BLAHA

02/22/18              5 Stars

Installation went quickly, and we are pleased with the results.

RAUL and HEIDY MAYA

02/18/18              5 Stars

It was a great decision for the family. They explained everything pretty well and made us look at things from a different perspective. Kelly S. Good installation

CHAD and KAILEY HICKS

02/01/18              5 Stars

Mitchell and Kelley were both great. I would recommend RainSoft to everyone that want the best soft water.

NATHAN and BRENDA HOWELL

5 Stars

They are exceptional. The quality and service we received was amazing. Very informative and installation was done very professionally. I didn’t drink water before but now it’s the best water I have ever had and now I drink more than is required. I highly recommend RainSoft!

August 21, 2018

MIKE ECKERT

12/28/17                   5 Stars

NICK W. WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS, EXPLANATORY, NEAT, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. HELPED ME UNDERSTAND MY SYSTEM BETTER.

JEFF MCCOY

12/23/17                  5 Stars (no comment)

GERALD BROWN

12/21/17                  4 Stars

Service was great as was the gentleman who delivered. I do feel you're taking advantage of seniors who can't service themselves. We are trying to live on incomes that haven't changed in 20 years.

GERALD BROWN

12/07/17                  5 Stars

"Nick was quick, efficient and very personable. I appreciated the way he went about his duties."

KATHLEEN BETSO

12/05/17               5 Stars

"Quickly and easily. The technician, Nick W, provided step-by-step info, instruction and tips to sustain and prolong the life of the system."

JOHN K CAMPBELL III

12/03/17 5 Stars

Nick and I believe Sarah were great. They came in knowing what they needed to complete and did so quickly and efficiently. As Nick conducted the service call he explained what he was doing what to watch for and how to ensure good use from my water softener and filtration system.

KRISTI CLAY

11/22/17                    5 Stars

Nick was friendly, gave me advice on how to maintain our water softener, and was very professional!

JAYME YOUNG

11/03/17                    5 Stars

Too many promises made during sales pitch that are followed through Felt rushed in my decision.

WILFREDO and MARIA AVILES

09/23/17                  3 Stars

We have tried to go on line, also by phone. We have yet to get an order for products we want to get.

JOE GRUBB

09/17/17                   5 Stars

NICK WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS, EXPLANATORY, NEAT, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. HELPED ME UNDERSTAND MY SYSTEM BETTER.

LINDA WALLACE

09/14/17                 5 Stars

KEN and DENNISE MACLEES

09/14/17                 5 Stars

AMY SMITH

09/11/17                 3 Stars

Alex was wonderful! The water has been much better than Columbus city water. However, the more research I do and the more they change their policies the more money it costs me. The system was super expensive to start with and I was told they are now going to add more service charges when I was told when I bought the system for over $5000, all I had to pay for would be parts. I guess that's about to change! Oh, and I had a nightmare actually having the system installed and had to have someone re-install it and they sent someone to patch holes in my walls from the crappy 1st try. I'm also not a fan of service people coming to my home asking me to lock my pets in a room because they are allergic. Alex didn't do that but a prior service person for rain soft did. My pets love here, the service rep doesn't! I won't lock my pets up for that. My cats don't bite so no tech or rep is in danger. But I guess I have better water.

ANNA KASTRUP

09/11/17                 5 Stars

Fine. He explained the reason the unit doesn't use much salt was due to the low water usage. In fact he said that the unit won't need annual maintenance because of the low water usage. He suggested maintenance every other year. I appreciate the truth and especially when it means less money for them. It drives home that RainSoft is looking out for me and not just their wallet.

RAMOU SILLAH

09/11/17                4 Stars

Fine. He explained the reason the unit doesn't use much salt was due to the low water usage. In fact he said that the unit won't need annual maintenance because of the low water usage. He suggested maintenance every other year. I appreciate the truth and especially when it means less money for them. It drives home that RainSoft is looking out for me and not just their wallet.

MARK WINERMAN

08/08/17               5 Stars

"We had our annual system maintenance of our RainSoft filtration and RO system. Wess H. was our technician. He was courteous and neat. He work foot covers upon entering our home. He explained all of the tests and results. He thoroughly inspected our system and changed the filters. He was informative on how the system operates and the best ways to maintain its function. We would be glad to have him for our next annual call or if any issues arose.

HAYDEN and JANICE SCHMIDT

07/12/17                5 Stars

I love the RainSoft water. We got the system in April and had a little problem with the water pressure, but Rob kept at the problem and finally solved what was causing our issue. On his company's third try, he discovered what had happened during the installation to reduce the water pressure in our house. He stated on his way out that it was something he would share with all the installers so that other purchasers of the system would not have our problem. We are now extremely happy with our system.

WILLIAM and ERICA NELSON

07/11/17                   3 Stars

Had issues getting in contact with installer who was supposed to put a panel in. Called local account manager and advised Columbus when they called. I was originally told I need to call installer to schedule the follow up (which shouldn't be the customer's responsibility to follow up on a job that isn't finished). Product works OK, but not quite as advertised.

ROBIN STUDNEY

07/10/17                 5 Stars

Rob did a great and fast job of getting my air filter up and running. The problem was my error in putting the filters back wrong after cleaning. Operator error.

SEAN and CIERRA CASTO

06/27/17                  5 Stars

(no comment)

DUANE and PAMELA

06/26/17                  5 Stars

We got our RainSoft system installed Monday. Can feel the difference in the water already. Jumping into the tub the waters so soft on your skin and feels light. You need to call RainSoft and ask for Angel, you'll love her

BRYAN and JANET POYSER

06/20/17                  5 Stars

Went as expected.

NELSON and AURELIA D.

06/17/17                5 Stars

Corey Landry came out to visit myself and my husband. We were sold on the system. Really made us think about our health and families health. This is the best investment we have ever made. Thank you so much Corey!!!

MARK and CHRISTINE PALUMBO

06/13/17                4 Stars

(no comment)

MICHAEL and LAUREN SLUCHER

06/09/17              5 Stars

Angel is here right now...can't wait for our water system to be installed. Awesome personality and you could tell she had a passion for her job.

KEITH and NAN BALLEIN

06/08/17            4 Stars

"Always a pleasure when all goes as planned. The service was completed as promised. The unit now works like it should. The only downside was there was no paperwork left saying what the problem was and the correction that was performed"

REBECCA BERKOWITZ

05/28/17             5 Stars

The installer of the RainSoft treatment system was very polite, knowledgeable, efficient, and cleaned up after himself.

ANITA WHEELER

05/25/17             5 Stars

The tech (Nick W.) did a great job. He was on time, friendly, wore booties, delivered ten bags of salt and filled it in addition to the other service. He checked the water quality, told me about a problem that may occur in the future, and was generally great.

JANE OTT

05/17/17             5 Stars

I have always been treated well by this company - the service personnel they send to me are always knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. They answer any questions I have and take all the time I need with them. The latest experience was a pleasant encounter and the gentleman who performed the service was knowledgeable and eager to teach me what I needed to be aware of with my system. He was on time as well.

FRED and CHRISTY SANTOPADRE

05/04/17           5 Stars

We were introduced to RainSoft a year ago. Since that time we have had no problems with the equipment. It has been very easy to maintained and a peace of mind that when there is a water problem in the area we do not have to worry about boiling our water. As I was worrying about my yearly maintenance and not sure if I remembered what to do. I got a phone call that my first year inspection was do. At a discounted charge for the first year there representative came out and very quickly went through what he had to do and then explained to me an easy yearly and biannually program that I can do myself. Very satisfied.

BRIAN and TRACY PETRY

04/04/17          5 Stars

(no comment)

STACY CHANDLER

03/24/17         5 Stars

Rod and Anthony were both professional and polite. The product I would definitely recommend. The water tastes amazing and my clothes and dishes look so much cleaner. I am so happy with this purchase.

BUFORD and CHERYL BLAKE

03/21/17        4 Stars

Plumbing/installation was very good and very professional. We did discover the next day that when we run our garbage disposal, it vibrates against the drinking water filters and makes a load noise.

ALEX and KYLIE BROWN

03/20/17      5 Stars

Anthony was very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and give us helpful tips! Very nice to work with.

DAVID and JORDAN NOFFSINGER

03/13/17      5 Stars

Really thankful for the job well done by Roger. He was laid back & friendly. Arrived on time if not before & got the installation completed rather seamlessly. Having had granite counter tops we were a little weary about having it be cut into for our RO system, but he had the equipment to do flawless job & he delivered. Thank you, Roger!

EILEEN P.

02/28/17     5 Stars

The best drinking water and so worth the investment! The water tastes and smells better...gives us peace of mind.

DANIEL TAVANIELLO

02/28/17      5 Stars

Rod was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and made us feel like we needed this system asap. So we bought and had it installed the next day! We love it. The water is delicious and makes me feel safer drinking it and giving it to my kids. My hair feels better. My skin is less dry. I use significantly less soap. Worth every penny. Only problem is I can't handle drinking water at restaurants or at work! A good problem to have I suppose!

WHITNEY GRAYSON

02/11/17      5 Stars

Roger and his son Justin installed our RainSoft system today. They did a phenomenal job! I was very impressed with their professionalism. They took the courtesy to call and let me know they were running a few minutes late. Both men were extremely polite and efficient. My system was installed in under two hours and they didn't leave any mess behind for me to clean! I definitely recommend RainSoft for anyone looking for a quality filtration system and great customer service!

PAMELA OLIVER

November 28, 2017

To Whom It May Concern:
My husband and I just had one of your systems installed (EC5). WOW! We love it. I have wanted soft water for a long time and I’m glad we decided on your company. My hair looks and feels softer and my skin feels great. I used to have an itching problem when we had hard water. Since the system installation I haven’t been itching.

To me, that’s definitely a plus. I’ve noticed my dishes and glassware is cleaner and I’m not using as much dish soap. My laundry smells great. Even my jewelry shines brighter. Who doesn’t want their fine jewelry looking like a million bucks. All in all, we are very pleased with your product. My husband is stuck on that lifetime warranty. What could be better? I will definitely be telling everybody who will listen about Rain Soft.

Sincerely,
Pamela Oliver

VICKI STRICKLAND
I live in Marysville, Ohio. My children and I had problems with itchy scalp and red bumps and itchy skin. Our water smelled so bad; like rotten eggs. I went to Home Depot and they sent Mr. Latham from RainSoft to test our water. It really opened my eyes at our results. It was a shock to see how much chlorine and cloudy our water was. Since purchasing our system, our scalp and skin haven’t been itching. We have no odor to our water.

We have been able to drink good clean water. If I drink from the fountain at work it almost makes me sick at the taste. I also received a Clean Start machine for my washer. I use no detergent and I’m amazed that clothes and towels are clean from just cold water. I only add a little Softener for scent.

Thank you for helping my family. I know people are special. But purchasing lots of bottled water because you can’t drink water out of your own sink is not only expensive but sad because you shower, brush your teeth, or cook with that water; you are still consuming the bad water. I definitely recommend RainSoft.

JUNE 21, 2017

THE AUGSBUGERS
Dear Sara, Allen and the entire RainSoft Crew,
Thank you so much for providing top of the line service to us during our move to our new home. We love our water system so much, so of course we were going to take it with us! We are so glad Allen came to our home and did the best sales pitch we’ve ever heard, that made buying the system a “no brainer.” Knowing we have the best water we can possibly get gives us as parents such peace of mind for our growing family. We truly believe RainSoft is something every family should have in their home, and we will continue to tell our friends and family all about our system, in hopes to get them to hop on the Rainsoft train, too.

Thanks again for everything.

Sincerely,
The Augsbugers

JUNE 15, 2017

BRIAN GRAYSON
Rod the sales Manager came to our house recently to test our water. We were very impressed with his honesty and professionalism. During all the tests all the tests that were done, Rod was very patient with us and answered every question. It was an added plus that some of his knowledge came from his own personal experience with RainSoft products. That showed that he truly believes in and trusts the products that he is selling. We were also pleased that he was not a pushy salesman and did not try to sell us products that we don’t need. Thank you so much for the great customer service!

MARCH 9, 2017

ADAM & ELIZABETH
Dear Gerry,
Wow! What an amazing gift! I had to read it again. Thank you so much for your generosity and thoughtfulness. We are telling everyone about our amazing water and may have several referrals coming your way soon! We have never had a better experience purchasing any product! Thank you again for all you have done for us!
God bless you!

Adam and Elizabeth
P.S. I have even had to fill up jugs and distribute to my family who live in apartments! LOL

MARCH 9, 2017

JOSHUA EDWARDS
We recently had an in-home water test performed by RainSoft and found that we had high levels of chlorine and metals in our water. I wasn’t surprised by the levels of chlorine as we could smell it anytime we would get a glass of water out of the faucet or took a shower. However, the water was much harder than I would have expected coming from treated city water.

We decided to purchase the whole-home EC4 water system along with the reverse osmosis drinking system and it eliminated the chlorine, hardness, metals, and all other impurities. The water quality is now outstanding…more so than I ever anticipated. We also opted to install the CleanStart system for the washing machine and, again, it works better than advertised. We have not used a drop of laundry detergent with this system and our clothes are cleaner than ever.

Installation technician was extremely professional and performed a very clean installation of all systems. Once installation was complete, the technician explained each system in more detail and how to operate. Excellent experience from start to finish.
The water quality from the whole-home filtering system is outstanding and is truly one of the best investments we have made.

JANUARY 5, 2017

SHANNON & CHANDRIA
Purchasing the RainSoft system has been a great investment for our family. The water conditioner and reverse osmosis system is our favorite. A few of the reasons this system is worth the money is my family’s skin is softer and of course saving money on cleaning products. One of our children has eczema and his skin has got remarkably better. The quality of the drinking water is also a major benefit of this system. The installation of the system takes a few hours but I was pleased that the installer did not just leave me a book of instructions to read, but also explained to me the maintenance that needs to be completed.

JULY 26, 2016

KEITH AND TABATHA MORELAND
My wife and I recently had a RainSoft representative come to our home. He tested our water and showed us that it was hard, which we already knew. We were using a store bought filter for our drinking water, and he tested that water as well. Turns out that, that water was just as hard. What sold us on purchasing the system was a test where he showed us how many pollutants were in our water, including sewage! Even the filtered water was just as polluted, gross!! Since we have had our rain soft water softener installed our water is smooth as silk. But the drinking water is sparkling clean and delicious, that comes from our reverse osmosis spout. Thank you RainSoft for educating us about our water.

JULY 26, 2016

ASHLEY & ERIC
We have noticed a huge difference since getting our RainSoft system. We were skeptical at first but are so thankful for it now. Our skin feels better as well as our bodies. The water is amazing.

Our neighbors and friends originally would always get a bottle of water from our fridge when they came over but now they bring empty cups and fill it up when they arrive and after they leave. They have a water softener and still notice our water tasting better.

So happy we purchased a RainSoft system

JUNE 14, 2016

Air Unity Giveaway

Enter to win a FREE
Air Purification Unit!

Skip to content